shortcut to content

Berne-Knox-Westerlo masthead

Central School District logo type

Staff E-mail Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

A

Abrey, Susan - sabrey@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS Special Education/Health

Adriance, Joan - jadriance@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - President, Board of Education
Amigo-Nolan, Lisa - lamigonolan@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Special Education

 

To top

 

B

Baker, Joshua - jbaker@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Technology

Barcomb, Earl - ebarcomb@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Member, Board of Education

Bates, Josie - jbates@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant ES

Bee, Bryan - bbee@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Music
Bentley, Robert Jr. - rbentley@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Social Studies/ Dept. Chairperson

Blyth, Pam - pblyth@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Bus Aide
Brazee, Jennifer - jbrazee@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES/AIS Reading
Buehler, Lisa - lbuehler@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES AIS Reading

Burke, Thomas - tburke@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Custodian
 

To top

 

C

Cameron, Dorian - dcameron@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Elementary School Food Service

Capuano, Marge - mcapuano@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Pre-Kindergarten

Carlson, Amy - acarlson@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant ES

Chauvot, Russs - rchauvot@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Member, Board of Education

Chrysler, Diane - dchrysler@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant MS/HS

Clark, Dave - dclark@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Head Mechanic

Clark, Holly - hclark@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Secondary School Office

Clickman, Tara - tclickman@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teacher Aide ES
Conklin, Bonnie - bconklin@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - St. Catherine's Program
Corey, Brian - bcorey@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - BKW Secondary School Principal
Corso, Karen - kcorso@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Guidance Counselor (students A-K)
Coyle, Melissa - mcoyle@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - School Psychologist
Cranker, Caitlin - ccranker@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 3

Crounse, Charise - ccrounse@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant ES
Crounse, Melissa - mcrounse@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - CPSE/CSE Chair/Special Education 
Cummings, Tara Lyn - tcummings@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Math

 

To top

 

D

Daviero, Jill - jdaviero@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Family Consumer Science
Davis, Beth - bdavis@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - District Library Media Specialist
Decker, Mathew - mdecker@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Earth Science 

Del Bene, Briana - bdelbene@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Long term substitute (Erin Snyder)

Del-Sette, Joy - jdelsette@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Technology/Computer

DeMuth, Colleen - cdemuth@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Nurse

Dergosits, Kevin - kdergosits@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Maintenance/Grounds
Dergosits, William - wdergosits@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 3

Dibble, Brenda - bdibble@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teacher Aide ES

Domermuth, Kimberly - kdomermuth@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Bus Aide
Douglas, Darnell - ddouglas@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Secondary School Counselor

Dunston, Eileen - edunston@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant MS/HS

 

To top

 

E

Eiser, Megan - meiser@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Asst. MS/HS ELA
Emmerich, Katrina - kemmerich@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Psychologist

 

To top

F

Farnam, Anne - afarnam@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Elementary Office

Ferrara, Jane - jferrara@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Bus Aide

Finch, Donna - dfinch@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teacher Aide ES
Fisher, Tamara - tfisher@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - RTI Math/ES
Flanagan, Mary - mflanagan@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Foreign Language

 

To top

 

G

Galvin, Tom - tgalvin@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS Social Studies

Garry, Cheri - cgarry@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teacher Aide ES/HS
Gockley, Christopher - cgockley@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Special Education
Goebel, Matthew - mgoebel@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS English
Gorman, Amanda - agorman@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Physical Education
Graber, Rachel - rgraber1@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Math
Greene, Edward - ngreene@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 6 Science & Social Studies
Gregory, Melissa - mgregory@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Science

 

To top

 

H

Habich, Melissa - mhabich@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Special Education

Hardenstine, Penny - phardenstine@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Director of Physical Education
Harvey, Jeff - jharvey@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Technology Teacher  
Harvey, Lisa - lharvey@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 1

Hayden, Christine - chayden@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teacher Aide MS/HS

Heath, Joyce - jheath@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Middle/High School Food Service staff

Hempstead, Mackenzie - mhempstead@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Technology Department
Henry, Colleen - chenry@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Occupational Therapist Assistant

Huether, Kayla - khuether@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Middle/High School Food Service Staff
Holoday, Richard - rholoday@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Physical Education

 

To top

 

I

None

To top

 

J

Jackson, Mark - mjackson@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Math HS
Johnson, Heidi - hjohnson@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Art

Johnson, Michael - mjohnson@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Cleaner

Judge, Karen - kjudge@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - District Office/Treasurer

 

To top

 

K

Keller, B. Jeff - bkeller@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Dean of Students/Director of Athletics

Kennedy, Agnes - akennedy@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Bus Aide
Keyser, Katyanna - kkeyser@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS English
King, Maureen – mking@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – ES Library Specialist
Klug, Holly -  hklug@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS Special Education

 

To top

 

L

LaBarr, Sasha - slabarr@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Bus Aide

LaForest, Carrie - claforest@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant MS/HS

Landry, Annette - alandry@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Guidance Counselor

Larghe, Gerald - glarghe@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Member, Board of Education

Larson, Ryan - rlarson@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Physical Education

Lefkaditis, Vasilios - vlefkaditis@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Vice President, Board of Education

Lemire, James - jlemire@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Social Studies

Lounsbury, Alicia - alounsbury@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - SS Nurse

To top

 

M

Mahoney, Loretta - lmahoney@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 1 
Matthews, Philip - pmatthews@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS English
May, Sue - smay1@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Secondary School Office
McConnelee, Neil - nmcconnelee@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Physics/ Department Chairperson 
McCoy, Brian - bmccoy@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Chemistry
McGovern, Donna - dmcgovern@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Living Environment
Mckillop, Wayne - wmckillop@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Special Education

Miccuci, Alyssa - amiccuci@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 2
Mileto, Laura - lmileto@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Special Education
Miller, Shelby - smiller@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 2 
Momberger, Lisa - lmomberger@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Pre-K  

To top

 

N

Natale, Joe - jnatale@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Interim Superintendent of Schools

To top

 

O

O'Brien, Sean - sobrien@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Earth Science

To top

 

P

Pahl, Michelle - mpahl@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 2
Parillo, Brianna – bparillo@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Grade 5 Co-Teach
Petti, Charity - cpetti@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Kindergarten
Place, Phil - pplace@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Tutoring Center/HS
Poehlman, Lauren – lpoehlman@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – School Business Official
Pomykala, Ambre – apomykala@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – BKW Connections

Porter, Jane - japorter@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS Math

 

To top

 

Q

Quick, Mindy - mquick@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Elementary School Food Service Staff

 

To top

 

R

Rawlings, Hannah - hrawlings@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – BKW Connections Clinician
Raymond, Carey - craymond@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Special Education
Richards, Mindy - mrichards@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 4 
Robinson, Denise - drobinson@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Special Education Assistant/District Clerk

Rodrique, Angel - arodrique@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant ES
Roemer, Jill - jroemer@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Special Education 
Rogers, Eileen - erogers@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 7 Math
Rosko, Deb - drosko@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Food Service Manager
Roettgers, Audrey - aroettgers@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Elementary School Principal
Rys, Audra - arys@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS English/Department Chairperson

 

To top

 

S

St. Louis, George - gstlouis@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Building Maintenance/Mechanic

Salamonowicz, Hope - hsalamonowicz@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Speech Therapist 
Santandrea, Amy - asantandrea@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Director of Transportation
Sargalis, Janine - jsargalis@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Kindergarten

Schryver, Katherine - kschryver@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teacher Aide MS/HS
Scram, Stefanie - sscram@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Kindergarten
Sherwin, Renee - rsherwin@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - District Office 
Shunney, Noreen - nshunney@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Secretary to the Superintendent
Shunney, Peter - pshunney@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Building Maintenance Supervisor
Skiff, Colleen - cskiff@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES/MS Art 
Sloma, Susan - ssloma@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Director of Special Education
Smith, Kelly - ksmith@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Health/Physical Education 
Snyder, Erin - esnyder@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS English

 

To top

 

T

Tambasco, Judy - jtambasco@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 1
Tedeschi, Maria - mtedeschi@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Elementary Office
Thomas, Dave - dthomas@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Information Technology Supervisor
Thorman, Rebecca - rthorman@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 6 ELA
Thurber, Darlene - dthurber@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 5
Tice, Jessica - jtice@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Speech Therapist
Tidd, Mark - mtidd@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 5
Travis, Coriellen - ctravis@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES/MS/HS Music

Tubbs, Ruth - rtubbs@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Custodian

 

To top

U

None

 

V

Vogel, Jeffrey - jvogel@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 6 Math 

 

To top

 

 

W
Wagoner, Domenica - dwagoner@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teacher Aide MS/HS

Walbridge, Linda - lwalbridge@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Guidance Office  
Walls, Tom - twalls@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Tutoring Center/HS

West, Marilyn - mwest@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant MS/HS
Willsey, Carol - cwillsey@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 4 
Wright, Andrew - anwright@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Social Studies 

 

To top

 

Y

 

To top

 

Z

Zadrozinski, Brittany - bzadrozinski@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 3

Zayachek, Lindsay - lzayachek@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Music
Zellin, Agnes - azellin@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 4 

 

To top