shortcut to content

Berne-Knox-Westerlo masthead

Central School District logo type

Staff E-mail Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

A

Alberts, Michael - malberts@bkwschools.org - Maintenance Assistant

Amigo-Nolan, Lisa - lamigonolan@bkwschools.org - ES Special Education

To top

 

B

Baker, Joshua - jbaker@bkwschools.org - MS/HS Technology

Barter, Carolyn – cbarter@bkwschools.org – St. Catherine’s Program/Connections

Bates, Josie - jbates@bkwschools.org - Teaching Assistant ES

Bauer, Megan – mbauer@bkwschools.org – Home Run Counselor

Baum, Jordan – jbaum@bkwschools.org – Teaching Assistant ES

Bentley, Robert Jr. - rbentley@bkwschools.org - HS Social Studies/ Dept. Chairperson

Blood, Sarah - sblood@bkwschools.org - School Business Executive

Blyth, Casey - cblyth@bkwschools.org – MS/HS Custodial Worker

Blyth, Pam - pblyth@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Bus Aide

Bonville, Jane - jbonville@bkwschools.org – Foreign Language

Borst, Kevin – kborst@bkwschools.org – Mechanic

Brazee, Jennifer - jbrazee@bkwschools.org - ES/AIS Reading

Buehler, Lisa - lbuehler@bkwschools.org - ES AIS Reading

Burke, Thomas - tburke@bkwschools.org - MS/HS Custodian
 

To top

 

C

Cameron, Dorian - dcameron@bkwschools.org - Food Service Staff

Capuano, Marge - mcapuano@bkwschools.org - Pre-Kindergarten

Carlson, Amy - acarlson@bkwschools.org - Teaching Assistant ES

Chase, Jennie - jchase@bkwschools.org - Lunch/Recess Aide

Chauvot, Russ - rchauvot@bkwschools.org - Member, Board of Education

Chrysler, Diane - dchrysler@bkwschools.org - Teaching Assistant MS/HS

Clark, Dave - dclark@bkwschools.org - Head Mechanic

Clark, Holly - hclark@bkwschools.org - Secondary School Office

Clickman, Tara - tclickman@bkwschools.org - Teacher Aide ES

Cole, Adam - acole@bkwschools.org – Tutoring Center/HS

Conklin, Bonnie - bconklin@bkwschools.org - St. Catherine’s Program/Connections

Corso, Karen - kcorso@bkwschools.org - HS Guidance Counselor (students A-K)

Coyle, Melissa - mcoyle@bkwschools.org - School Psychologist

Cranker, Caitlin - ccranker@bkwschools.org - Grade 3

Creter, Stacey - screter@bkwschools.org - Teacher Aide MS/HS

Crounse, Charise - ccrounse@bkwschools.org - Teaching Assistant ES

Crounse, Melissa - mcrounse@bkwschools.org - CPSE/CSE Chair/Special Education 

Cummings, Tara Lyn - tcummings@bkwschools.org - HS Math

 

To top

 

D

Daviero, Jill - jdaviero@bkwschools.org - Family Consumer Science

Davis, Beth - bdavis@bkwschools.org - District Library Media Specialist

Decker, Mathew - mdecker@bkwschools.org - Earth Science 

Del-Sette, Joy - jdelsette@bkwschools.org - MS/HS Technology/Computer

DeMuth, Colleen - cdemuth@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Back Pack Program Coordinator

Dergosits, Kevin - kdergosits@bkwschools.org - Maintenance/Grounds

Dergosits, William - wdergosits@bkwschools.org - Grade 3

Detlefsen, Tiffany - tdetlefsen@bkwschools.org - Lunch/Recess Aide

DeVoe, Bill - bdevoe@bkwschools.org - Communications Specialist

Diamond, Michele - mdiamond@bkwschools.org - HS Social Studies

Dibble, Brenda - bdibble@bkwschools.org - Teaching Assistant ES

Domermuth, Keith - kedomermuth2@bkwschools.org - Maintenance Mechanic

Domermuth, Kimberly - kdomermuth@bkwschools.org - Bus Aide

Duncan, Dodie – dduncan@bkwschools.org – Head Bus Driver

Duncan, Jenn – jduncan@bkwschools.org - Lunch/Recess Aide

Duncan, Lorraine – lduncan@bkwschools.org – Teacher Aide

Dunston, Eileen - edunston@bkwschools.org - Teaching Assistant MS/HS

 

To top

 

E

Elble, Nate – nelble@bkwschools.org  – Member, Board of Education

Egan, Nicole – negan@bkwschools.org – Teaching Assistant ES

Emmerich, Katrina - kemmerich@bkwschools.org - Psychologist

Evers, Sara - severs@bkwschools.org - ES Math RTI/AIS

 

To top

F

Fahd, Linda – lfahd@bkwschools.org  – Elementary Office

Farnam, Anne - afarnam@bkwschools.org - Elementary Office

Feldman, Anne - afeldman@bkwschools.org - Occupational Therapist Assistant

Ferrara, Jane - jferrara@bkwschools.org - Bus Aide

Fisher, Tamara - tfisher@bkwschools.org - RTI Math/ES

Flanagan, Mary - mflanagan@bkwschools.org - Foreign Language

Fuchs, Paul - pfuchs@bkwschools.org - MS/HS Custodian

 

To top

 

G

Gallo, Kelly - kgallo@bkwschools.org - Health/ HS Physical Education 

Galvin, Tom - tgalvin@bkwschools.org - MS Social Studies

Garry, Cheri - cgarry@bkwschools.org - Teacher Aide ES/HS

Gockley, Christopher - cgockley@bkwschools.org - ES Special Education

Goebel, Matthew - mgoebel@bkwschools.org - HS English

Gorman, Amanda - agorman@bkwschools.org - HS Physical Education

Greene, Edward - ngreene@bkwschools.org - Grade 6 Science & Social Studies

Grimm, Erin – egrimm@bkwschools.org - Connections Clinician

 

To top

 

H

Habich, Melissa - mhabich@bkwschools.org - HS Special Education

Hardenstine, Penny - phardenstine@bkwschools.org - Director of Physical Education

Harvey, Jeff - jharvey@bkwschools.org - Technology Teacher  

Harvey, Lisa - lharvey@bkwschools.org - Grade 1

Hayden, Christine - chayden@bkwschools.org - Teacher Aide MS/HS

Hempstead, Mackenzie - mhempstead@bkwschools.org - Technology Department

Henry, Colleen - chenry@bkwschools.org - Occupational Therapist Assistant

Holoday, Richard - rholoday@bkwschools.org - HS Physical Education

Horl, Gertrude - ghorl@bkwschools.org - Food Service Staff

Huether, Kayla - khuther@bkwschools.org - Food Service Staff

To top

 

I

None

To top

 

J

Jackson, Mark - mjackson@bkwschools.org – Math HS

Jasniewski, John -jjasniewski@bkwschools.org - ES Custodial Work Supervisor

Johnson, Heidi - hjohnson@bkwschools.org - MS/HS Art

Johnson, Michael - mjohnson@bkwschools.org - Cleaner

Judge, Karen – kjudge1@bkwschools.org - Food Service Staff

Justino, Hilary - hjustino@bkwschools.org - Job Coach/Transition Coordinator

To top

 

K

Kane, Bonnie – bkane@bkwschools.org  – HS English

Keal, Ida – ikeal@bkwschools.org – Teacher Aide

Kendall-Schanz, Susan – skendallschanz@bkwschools.org – Member, Board of Education

Keyser, Katyanna - kkeyser@bkwschools.org - MS English

King, Maureen – mking@bkwschools.org – ES Library Specialist

King-McElhiney, Stacy – sking@bkwschools.org  – Treasurer

Kingsley, Jennifer – jkingsley@bkwschools.org - Pre-Kindergarten

Kleinklaus, Leigh - lkleinklaus@bkwschools.org - HS Guidance Counselor (students L-Z)

Knightes, Lauren - lknightes@bkwschools.org - ES Special Education

Kowalski, Kara - kkowalski@bkwschools.org – ES Guidance Counselor

 

To top

 

L

LaBarr, Sasha - slabarr@bkwschools.org - Bus Aide

LaForest, Carol – claforest1@bkwschools.org - Food Service Staff

LaForest, Carrie - claforest@bkwschools.org - Teaching Assistant MS/HS

Landry, Annette - alandry@bkwschools.org - MS/HS Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Larson, Ryan - rlarson@bkwschools.org - ES Physical Education

Lemire, James - jlemire@bkwschools.org - HS Social Studies

Lewis, Chris - clewis@bkwschools.org -ES Custodian

Lounsbury, Alicia - alounsbury@bkwschools.org - HS Nurse

Lovell, Melissa – mlovell@bkwschools.org – Interim Social Worker

 

To top

 

M

Mahoney, Loretta - lmahoney@bkwschools.org - Grade 1 

Matthews, Philip - pmatthews@bkwschools.org - HS English

May, Sue - smay1@bkwschools.org - Secondary School Office

McArdle, Sarah - smcardle@bkwschools.org - Teaching Assistant ES

McConnelee, Neil - nmcconnelee@bkwschools.org - Physics/ Department Chairperson 

McCoy, Brian - bmccoy@bkwschools.org - Chemistry

McDermott, Karen – kmcdermott@bkwschools.org – Grade 1

McGovern, Donna - dmcgovern@bkwschools.org - HS Living Environment

Mckillop, Wayne - wmckillop@bkwschools.org - Special Education

McMahan, Margaret - mmcmahan@bkwschools.org - MS/HS Math Teacher

Miccuci, Alyssa - amiccuci@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 2

Mileto, Laura - lmileto@bkwschools.org - HS Special Education

Miller, Charlie - cmiller@bkwschools.org – ES Custodian

Miller, Shelby - smiller@bkwschools.org - Grade 2   

Moshier, Stephanie - smoshier@bkwschools.org - MS/HS Science

Morin, Gary - gmorin@bkwschools.org - HS Math

Mundell, Timothy – tmundell@bkwschools.org – Superintendent

Murphy, Bill - bmurphy@bkwschools.org - Pre-Kindergarten

To top

 

N

None

To top

 

O

None

To top

 

P

Parillo, Brianna – bparillo@bkwschools.orgES Special Education

Pascarella, Angelina - apascarella@bkwschools.org - Occupational Therapist Assistant

Petti, Charity - cpetti@bkwschools.org - Kindergarten

Place, Phil - pplace@bkwschools.org – Tutoring Center/HS

Plant, Melissa - mplant@bkwschools.org - Lunch/Recess Aide

 

To top

 

Q

None

 

To top

 

R

Raymond, Carey - craymond@bkwschools.org - ES Special Education

Richards, Mindy - mrichards@bkwschools.org - Grade 4 

Riedel, Laura - lriedel@bkwschools.org - Grade 5

Robinson, Denise - drobinson@bkwschools.org - Special Education Assistant/District Clerk

Rodrigue, Angel - arodrique@bkwschools.org - Teaching Assistant ES

Roemer, Jill - jroemer@bkwschools.org - HS Special Education 

Rogers, Eileen - erogers@bkwschools.org - Grade 7 Math

Rosko, Deb - drosko@bkwschools.org - Food Service Manager

Rozon, John - jrozon@bkwschools.org - MS/HS Custodian

Rys, Audra - arys@bkwschools.org - HS English/Department Chairperson

 

To top

 

S

Salamonowicz, Hope - hsalamonowicz@bkwschools.org - Speech Therapist 

Santandrea, Amy - asantandrea@bkwschools.org - Director of Transportation

Sargalis, Janine - jsargalis@bkwschools.org – Kindergarten

Scalzo, Lisa - lscalzo@bkwschools.org - Social Worker

Scram, Stefanie - sscram@bkwschools.org - Kindergarten

Seaburg, Antoinette - aseaburg@bkwschools.org - Food Service Staff

Seay, Holly -  hseay@bkwschools.org - MS Special Education

Sherwin, Renee - rsherwin@bkwschools.org - District Office 

Shunney, Noreen - nshunney@bkwschools.org - Secretary to the Superintendent

Shunney, Peter - pshunney@bkwschools.org - Building Maintenance Supervisor

Sisson-Chrysler, Lillian – lsisson-chrysler@bkwschools.org – Vice President, Board of Education

Skiff, Colleen - cskiff@bkwschools.org - ES/MS Art 

Slinn, Christopher - cslinn@bkwschools.org – MS/HS Special Education

Slingerland, Jared - jslingerland@bkwschools.org - ES/MS/HS Music

Sloma, Susan - ssloma@bkwschools.org - Director of Special Education

Smith, Christy - csmith2@bkwschools.org - Teaching Assistant ES

Smith, Leslie - lsmith@bkwschools.org - Elementary Principal

Smith, Tom - tsmith@bkwschools.org - Mechanic

Snyder, Erin - esnyder@bkwschools.org - HS English

Sudol, Tracy – tsudol@bkwschools.org – Bus Aide

Swain, Kim – kswain@bkwschools.org  – AP Clerk

Swain, Mike - mswain@bkwschools.org - Mechanic

To top

 

T

Tedeschi, Maria - mtedeschi@bkwschools.org - Personnel Assistant

Tedeschi, Matt – matttedeschi@bkwschools.org President, Board of Education

Thomas, Dave - dthomas@bkwschools.org - Information Technology Supervisor

Thomas, Taiane - tthomas@bkwschools.org - Teaching Assistant ES

Thorman, Rebecca - rthorman@bkwschools.org - Grade 6 ELA

Thurber, Darlene - dthurber@bkwschools.org - Grade 5

Tidd, Mark - mtidd@bkwschools.org - Grade 5

Tommell, Jeremy - jtommell@bkwschools.org – PT Custodian

Tommell, Kelly – ktommell@bkwschools.org - Lunch/Recess Aide

Travis, Coriellen - ctravis@bkwschools.org - MS/HS Music

 

To top

U

None

 

V

Van Patten, Michelle - mvanpatten@bkwschools.org - Grade 2

Vogel, Jeffrey - jvogel@bkwschools.org - Grade 6 Math 

 

To top

 

 

W
Wagoner, Domenica - dwagoner@bkwschools.org - Teaching Assistant HS

Walbridge, Linda - lwalbridge@bkwschools.org - HS Guidance Office Secretary 

Whalen, Matthew – mwhalen@bkwschools.org – Grade 4

Willsey, Carol - cwillsey@bkwschools.org - Grade 4 

Wright, Andrew - anwright@bkwschools.org - MS/HS Social Studies 

 

To top

 

Y

 

To top

 

Z

Zadrozinski, Brittany - bzadrozinski@bkwschools.org - Grade 3

Zayachek, Lindsay - lzayachek@bkwschools.org - ES Music

 

To top