shortcut to content

Berne-Knox-Westerlo masthead

Central School District logo type

Staff E-mail Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

A

Adriance, Joan - jadriance@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - President, Board of Education

Alberts, Michael - malberts@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Maintenance Assistant

Amigo-Nolan, Lisa - lamigonolan@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Special Education

To top

 

B

Baker, Joshua - jbaker@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Technology

Barcomb, Earl - ebarcomb@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Member, Board of Education

Bates, Josie - jbates@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant ES

Bentley, Robert Jr. - rbentley@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Social Studies/ Dept. Chairperson

Blood, Sarah - sblood@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Business Official

Blyth, Casey - cblyth@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – MS/HS Custodial Worker

Blyth, Pam - pblyth@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Bus Aide

Brazee, Jennifer - jbrazee@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES/AIS Reading

Buehler, Lisa - lbuehler@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES AIS Reading

Burke, Thomas - tburke@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Custodian
 

To top

 

C

Cameron, Dorian - dcameron@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Elementary School Food Service

Capuano, Marge - mcapuano@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Pre-Kindergarten

Carlson, Amy - acarlson@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant ES

Chase, Jennie - jchase@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Lunch/Recess Aide

Chauvot, Russ - rchauvot@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Vice President, Board of Education

Chrysler, Diane - dchrysler@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant MS/HS

Clark, Dave - dclark@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Head Mechanic

Clark, Holly - hclark@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Secondary School Office

Clickman, Tara - tclickman@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teacher Aide ES

Conklin, Bonnie - bconklin@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - St. Catherine's Program

Corso, Karen - kcorso@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Guidance Counselor (students A-K)

Coyle, Melissa - mcoyle@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - School Psychologist

Cranker, Caitlin - ccranker@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 3

Creter, Stacey - screter@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teacher Aide MS/HS

Crounse, Charise - ccrounse@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant ES

Crounse, Melissa - mcrounse@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - CPSE/CSE Chair/Special Education 

Cummings, Tara Lyn - tcummings@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Math

 

To top

 

D

Daviero, Jill - jdaviero@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Family Consumer Science

Davis, Beth - bdavis@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - District Library Media Specialist

Decker, Mathew - mdecker@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Earth Science 

Del Bene, Briana - bdelbene@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS English

Del-Sette, Joy - jdelsette@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Technology/Computer

Dempsey, Christina - cdempsey@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Math RTI/AIS

DeMuth, Colleen - cdemuth@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Nurse

Dergosits, Kevin - kdergosits@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Maintenance/Grounds

Dergosits, William - wdergosits@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 3

Detlefsen, Tiffany - tdetlefsen@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Lunch/Recess Aide

DeVoe, Bill - bdevoe@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Communications Specialist

Diamond, Michele - mdiamond@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Social Studies

Dibble, Brenda - bdibble@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teacher Aide ES

Domermuth, Britta - bdomermuth@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Lunch/Recess Aide

Domermuth, Keith - kedomermuth2@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Maintenance Mechanic

Domermuth, Kimberly - kdomermuth@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Bus Aide

Dunston, Eileen - edunston@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant MS/HS

 

To top

 

E

Emmerich, Katrina - kemmerich@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Psychologist

 

To top

F

Farnam, Anne - afarnam@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Elementary Office

Feldman, Anne - afeldman@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Occupational Therapist Assistant

Ferrara, Jane - jferrara@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Bus Aide

Finch, Donna - dfinch@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teacher Aide ES

Fisher, Tamara - tfisher@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - RTI Math/ES

Flanagan, Mary - mflanagan@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Foreign Language

 

To top

 

G

Galvin, Tom - tgalvin@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS Social Studies

Garry, Cheri - cgarry@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teacher Aide ES/HS

Gillis, Jim - jgillis@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Hall Monitor

Gockley, Christopher - cgockley@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Special Education

Goebel, Matthew - mgoebel@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS English

Gorman, Amanda - agorman@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Physical Education

Graber, Rachel - rgraber1@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Math

Greene, Edward - ngreene@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 6 Science & Social Studies

 

To top

 

H

Habich, Melissa - mhabich@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Special Education

Hardenstine, Penny - phardenstine@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Director of Physical Education

Harvey, Jeff - jharvey@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Technology Teacher  

Harvey, Lisa - lharvey@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 1

Hayden, Christine - chayden@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teacher Aide MS/HS

Heath, Joyce - jheath@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Middle/High School Food Service staff

Hempstead, Mackenzie - mhempstead@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Technology Department

Henry, Colleen - chenry@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Occupational Therapist Assistant

Holoday, Richard - rholoday@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Physical Education

Horl, Gertrude - ghorl@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Food Service

Huether, Kayla - khuther@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Middle/High School Food Service Staff

To top

 

I

None

To top

 

J

Jackson, Mark - mjackson@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Math HS

Johnson, Heidi - hjohnson@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Art

Johnson, Michael - mjohnson@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Cleaner

Judge, Karen - kjudge@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - District Office/Treasurer

Justino, Hilary - hjustino@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Job Coach/Transition Coordinator

To top

 

K

Kennedy, Agnes - akennedy@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Bus Aide

Keyser, Katyanna - kkeyser@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS English

King, Maureen – mking@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – ES Library Specialist

Kleider, Erin - ekleider@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Lunch/Recess Aide

Knightes, Lauren - lknightes@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Special Education

Kowalski, Kara - kkowalski@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – ES School Counselor

 

To top

 

L

LaBarr, Sasha - slabarr@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Bus Aide

LaForest, Carrie - claforest@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant MS/HS

Landry, Annette - alandry@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Larson, Ryan - rlarson@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Physical Education

Lefkaditis, Vasilios - vlefkaditis@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Member, Board of Education

Lemire, James - jlemire@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Social Studies

Lounsbury, Alicia - alounsbury@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - SS Nurse

Lovell, Melissa – mlovell@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Interim Social Worker

 

To top

 

M

Mahoney, Loretta - lmahoney@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 1 

Martin, Barb - bmartin@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Lunch/Recess Aide

Matthews, Philip - pmatthews@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS English

May, Sue - smay1@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Secondary School Office

McArdle, Sarah - smcardle@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant ES

McConnelee, Neil - nmcconnelee@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Physics/ Department Chairperson 

McCoy, Brian - bmccoy@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Chemistry

McGovern, Donna - dmcgovern@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Living Environment

Mckillop, Wayne - wmckillop@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Special Education

McMahan, Margaret - mmcmahan@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Math Teacher

Miccuci, Alyssa - amiccuci@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 2

Mileto, Laura - lmileto@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Special Education

Miller, Shelby - smiller@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 2   

Moshier, Stephanie - smoshier@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Science

Morin, Gary - gmorin@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Math

Murphy, Bill - bmurphy@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Pre-Kindergarten

To top

 

N

None

To top

 

O

None

To top

 

P

Parillo, Brianna – bparillo@bkwcsd.k12.ny.usES Special Education

Pascarella, Angelina - apascarella@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Occupational Therapist Assistant

Petti, Charity - cpetti@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Kindergarten

Place, Phil - pplace@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Tutoring Center/HS

Plant, Melissa - mplant@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Lunch/Recess Aide

Pomykala, Ambre – apomykala@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – BKW Connections

 

To top

 

Q

None

 

To top

 

R

Raymond, Carey - craymond@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Special Education

Richards, Mindy - mrichards@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 4 

Richmond, Rachael - rrichmond@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant ES

Riedel, Laura - lriedel@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 5 Co-Teach

Robinson, Denise - drobinson@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Special Education Assistant/District Clerk

Rodrique, Angel - arodrique@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant ES

Roemer, Jill - jroemer@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Special Education 

Rogers, Eileen - erogers@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 7 Math

Rosko, Deb - drosko@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Food Service Manager

Rys, Audra - arys@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS English/Department Chairperson

 

To top

 

S

Salamonowicz, Hope - hsalamonowicz@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Speech Therapist 

Santandrea, Amy - asantandrea@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Director of Transportation

Sargalis, Janine - jsargalis@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Kindergarten

Scalzo, Lisa - lscalzo@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Social Worker

Schryver, Katherine - kschryver@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teacher Aide MS/HS

Scram, Stefanie - sscram@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Kindergarten

Seaburg, Antoinette - aseaburg@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Food Service

Seay, Holly -  hseay@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS Special Education

Sherwin, Renee - rsherwin@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - District Office 

Shunney, Noreen - nshunney@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Secretary to the Superintendent

Shunney, Peter - pshunney@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Building Maintenance Supervisor

Skiff, Colleen - cskiff@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES/MS Art 

Slinn, Christopher - cslinn@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – MS/HS Special Education

Slingerland, Jared - jslingerland@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES/MS/HS Music

Sloma, Susan - ssloma@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Director of Special Education

Smith, Christy - csmith2@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant ES

Smith, Kelly - ksmith@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Health/Physical Education 

Smith, Leslie - lsmith2@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Elementary Principal

Smith, Tom - tsmith@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Mechanic

Snyder, Erin - esnyder@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS English

Swain, Mike - mswain@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Mechanic

To top

 

T

Tambasco, Judy - jtambasco@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 1

Tedeschi, Maria - mtedeschi@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Elementary Office

Thomas, Dave - dthomas@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Information Technology Supervisor

Thomas, Taiane - tthomas@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teaching Assistant ES

Thorman, Rebecca - rthorman@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 6 ELA

Thurber, Darlene - dthurber@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 5

Tidd, Mark - mtidd@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 5

Travis, Coriellen - ctravis@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Music

 

To top

U

None

 

V

Van PAtten, Michelle - mvanpatten@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 2

Vogel, Jeffrey - jvogel@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 6 Math 

 

To top

 

 

W
Wagoner, Domenica - dwagoner@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Teacher Aide MS/HS

Walbridge, Linda - lwalbridge@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Guidance Office  

Walls, Tom - twalls@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Tutoring Center/HS

Willsey, Carol - cwillsey@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 4 

Wright, Andrew - anwright@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Social Studies 

 

To top

 

Y

 

To top

 

Z

Zadrozinski, Brittany - bzadrozinski@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 3

Zayachek, Lindsay - lzayachek@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Music

Zellin, Agnes - azellin@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 4 

 

To top