shortcut to content

Berne-Knox-Westerlo masthead

Central School District logo type

Staff E-mail Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

 

A

Abrey, Susan - sabrey@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS Special Education/Health
Amigo-Nolan, Lisa - lamigonolan@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Special Education

 

To top

 

B

Baker, Joshua - jbaker@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Technology
Bates, Josie - jcroninbates@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Teaching Assistant
Beach Catherine (Cate) - cbeach@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Grade 5
Bentley, Robert Jr. - rbentley@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Social Studies/ Dept. Chairperson
Brazee, Jennifer - jbrazee@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES/AIS Reading
Buehler, Lisa - lpede@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES AIS Reading
 

To top

 

C

Capuano, Marge - mcapuano@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Pre-Kindergarten
Carlson, Amy - acarlson@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Teaching Assistant
Casper, Susan - scasper@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Director of Special Education
Chrysler, Diane - dchrysler@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - SS Teaching Assistant
Churchill, Jamie - jchurchill@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Home Run Counselor
Clark, Holly - hclark@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Secondary School Office
Clickman, Tara - tclickman@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Teacher Aide
Conklin, Bonnie - bconklin@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - St. Catherine's Program
Corey, Brian - bcorey@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - BKW Secondary School Principal
Corso, Karen - kcorso@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Guidance Counselor (students A-K)
Coyle, Melissa - mcoyle@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - School Psychologist
Cranker, Caitlin - ccranker@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 3
Creter, Stacey - screter@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – HS Teacher Aide
Crounse, Charise - ccrounse@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Teaching Assistant
Crounse, Melissa - mcrounse@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - CPSE/CSE Chair/Special Education 
Cummings, Tara Lyn - tcummings@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Math

 

To top

 

D

Daviero, Jill - jdaviero@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Family Consumer Science
Davis, Beth - bdavis@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - District Library Media Specialist
Decker, Mathew - mdecker@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Earth Science 
Dempsey, Deborah - Physical Therapist
Demuth, Colleen - cdemuth@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Elementary School Nurse
Dergosits, William - wdergosits@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 4
Diamond, Michele - mdiamond@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Social Studies
Dibble, Brenda - bdibble@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Teacher Aide
Douglas, Darnell - ddouglas@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Secondary School Counselor
Dunston, Eileen - edunston@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - SS Teaching Assistant

 

To top

 

E

Eiser, Megan - meiser@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – AIS ELA/HS
Emmerich, Katrina - kemmerich@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us

 

To top

F

Farnam, Anne - afarnam@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Elementary School Office
Ferris, AJ - aferris@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Foreign Language
Finch, Donna - dfinch@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Teaching Assistant
Fisher, Tamara - tfisher@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - RTI Math/ES
Flanagan, Mary - mflanagan@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Foreign Language

 

To top

 

G

Galvin, Tom - tgalvin@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS Social Studies
Garry, Cheri - cgarry@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - SS Teacher Aide
Goebel, Matthew - mgoebel@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS English
Gorman, Amanda - agorman@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Physical Education
Greene, Edward - ngreene@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 6 Science & Social Studies
Gregory, Melissa - mgregory@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Science

 

To top

 

H

Habich, Melissa - mhabich@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Special Education
Harvey, Jeff - jharvey@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Technology Teacher  
Harvey, Lisa - lharvey@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 1
Hayden, Christine - chayden@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - SS Teacher Aide
Hempstead, Mackenzie - mhempstead@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – IT Dept
Henry, Colleen - chenry@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Occupational Therapist Assistant
Holoday, Richard - rholoday@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Physical Education

 

To top

 

I

Iverson, Jill – jiverson@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – BKW Connections Clinician

 

To top

 

J

Jackson, Mark - mjackson@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – AIS Math HS
Johnson, Heidi - hjohnson@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Art
Judge, Karen - kjudge@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Purchasing/Tax Collector 

 

To top

 

K

Keller, B. Jeff - bkeller@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Dean of Students/Director of Athletics
Kellett, Mark - mkellett@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Interim Business Official
Keyser, Katyanna - kkeyser@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 7 English
King, Maureen – mking@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – ES Library Specialist
Klopman, Sarah - sklopman@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – AIS ELA/ES
Klug, Holly -  hklug@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS Special Education

 

To top

 

L

LaForest, Carrie - claforest@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Teacher Aide
Landry, Annette - alandry@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Guidance Counselor (students L-Z)
Larson, Ryan - rlarson@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Physical Education/Coach
Lemire, Jim - jlemire@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Social Studies
Lounsbury, Alicia – alounsbury@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – HS Nurse

To top

 

M

Mahoney, Loretta - lmahoney@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 1 
Matthews, Philip - pmatthews@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS English
May, Sue - smay1@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Secondary School Office
McConnelee, Neil - nmcconnelee@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Physics/ Department Chairperson 
McCoy, Brian - bmccoy@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Chemistry
McGovern, Donna - dmcgovern@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Living Environment
Mckillop, Wayne - wmckillop@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Special Education
Mileto, Laura - lmileto@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Special Education
Miller, Shelby - smurphy@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 3 
Momberger, Lisa - lmomberger@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Pre-K 
Morin, Gary - gmorin@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Math Secondary School
Muscatiello, Anthony - amuscatielle@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Special Education 

 

To top

 

N

Noetzel, John - jnoetzel@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Communications Office

To top

 

O

O'Brien, Sean - sobrien@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Earth Science
O’Neill, Celeste - coneill@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - District Office/Treasurer

 

To top

 

P

Pahl, Michelle - mpahl@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 2
Palmer, Lonnie - lpalmer@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Interim Superintendent of Schools
Parillo, Brianna – bparillo@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Grade 5 Co-Teach
Petti, Charity - cpetti@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Kindergarten
Place, Phil - pplace@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Tutoring Center/HS
Pomykala, Ambre – apomykala@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – BKW Connections
Porter, James - jiporter@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Math
Porter, Jane - japorter@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 8 Math

 

To top

 

Q

None

 

To top

 

R

Rawlings, Hannah - hrawlings@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – BKW Connections Clinician
Raymond, Carey - craymond@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Special Education
Reamer, Chelsea - creamer@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 2
Richards, Mindy - mrichards@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 4 
Robinson, Denise - drobinson@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Special Education Assistant/District Clerk
Rodrigue, Angel - arodrigue@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Teaching Assistant
Roemer, Jill - jroemer@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS Special Education 
Rogers, Eileen - erogers@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 7 Math
Rosko, Deb - drosko@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Food Service Manager
Roettgers, Audrey - aroettgers@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Elementary School Principal
Rys, Audra - arys@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS English/Department Chairperson

 

To top

 

S

Salamonowicz, Hope - hsalamonowicz@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Speech Therapist 
Santandrea, Amy - asantandrea@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Director of Transporation
Sargalis, Janine - jsargalis@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Kindergarten
Sarnataro, Sabre - ssarnataro@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Communications Office
Scalzo, Lisa, lscalzo@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - MS/HS Social Worker
Schryver, Katherine - kschryver@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - SS Teacher Aide
Scram, Stefanie - sscram@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Kindergarten
Shafer, Jessyca - jshafer@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – ES Special Education
Sherwin, Renee - rsherwin@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - District Office/Transportation & Maintenance 
Shunney, Noreen - nshunney@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Secretary to the Superintendent
Shunney, Peter - pshunney@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Building Maintenance Supervisor
Skiff, Colleen - cskiff@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES/MS Art 
Smith, Kelly - ksmith@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Health/Physical Education 
Snyder, Erin - esnyder@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - HS English
Sobaszek, Stephanie - ssobaszek@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Speech
Spanswick, Nick - nspanswick@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Foreign Language

 

To top

 

T

Tambasco, Judy - jtambasco@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 1
Tedeschi, Maria - mtedeschi@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Elementary Office
Thomas, Dave - dthomas@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Information Technology Supervisor
Thorman, Rebecca - rthorman@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 6 ELA
Thurber, Darlene - dthurber@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 5
Tice, Jessica - jtice@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Speech Therapist
Tidd, Mark - mtidd@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 5
Travis, Coriellen - ctravis@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES/MS/HS Music

 

To top

 

V

Vogel, Jeffrey - jvogel@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 6 Math 

 

To top

 

 

W

Wagoner, Domenica - dwagoner@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Teacher Aide
Walbridge, Linda - lwalbridge@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Guidance Office  
Walls, Tom - twalls@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us – Tutoring Center/HS
West, Marilyn - mwest@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - SS Teaching Assistant
Willsey, Carol - cwillsey@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 4 
Wright, Adrianne - awright@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Payroll/Human Resources
Wright, Andrew - anwright@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 7 Social Studies 

 

To top

 

Y

 

To top

 

Z

Zayachek, Lindsay - lzayachek@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - ES Music
Zellin, Agnes - azellin@bkwcsd.k12.ny.us - Grade 4 

 

To top